With a new laser environment that pulsates electronic mix tape Music Pack recently through the popular VR rhythm game beat saber. The new DLC brings you 10 songs again. This time you immerse yourself in the driving world of electronic sounds and you can enjoy absolute classics of the genre and some trending tracks. You make your way through the colorful cubes to the beats of deadmau5, Darude, Fatboy Slim, Pendulum and more.

The package is now available on your favorite platform. These songs can be purchased individually or as a complete package.

You can see the trailer for the Electronic Music Pack here:

Click here to view YouTube content.

Learn more at Data Protection from YouTube

Mixtape electronic music package track listing:

  • Marshmello—Alone
  • Martin Garrix – Animals
  • Bomfunk MC’s – Freestylers
  • deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (feat. Rob Swire)
  • Madeon-Icarus
  • Sandstorm Darude
  • Zedd – Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
  • Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller’s Vixen
  • Rudimental – Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)
  • Pendulum—Witchcraft

We’ve collected all the previously released music packs for Beat Saber in this roundup:

Beat Saber Song List – All songs and music packs at a glance