Tech Gaming Report

Latest Tech & Gaming News

Blizzard Announces WoW Livestream Will Now Air on July 8

Blizzard Announces WoW Livestream Will Now Air on July 8


Blizzard’s Entire world of Warcraft: Shadowlands livestream will now air on July 8 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST. Blizzard formerly postponed the stream from June 9, stating, “Extra critical voices than ours have to have to be heard, and now is the time to pay attention.”

The livestream will involve new details on Shadowlands and “a look at some of the most current written content now in enhancement,” according to Blizzard. It will be hosted by Globe of Warcraft government producer John Hight and match director Ion Hazzikostas on the game’s formal YouTube and Twitch channels.

[widget path=”global/article/imagegallery” parameters=”albumSlug=world-of-warcraft-shadowlands-gameplay-reveal-images&captions=true”]

Shadowlands, Environment of Warcraft’s eighth enlargement, was revealed at BlizzCon 2019. The enlargement is envisioned to be launched sometime in 2020 and will feature five new zones, a refined leveling technique, and the roguelike-encouraged Tower of the Damned.

The Shadowlands-particular stream was introduced immediately after Blizzard canceled BlizzCon 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. In its place, the corporation will host an on the web celebration in early 2021.

[ignvideo url=”https://www.TECH GAMING REPORT.com/videos/2019/11/01/world-of-warcraft-exploring-the-shadowlands-gameplay-trailer”]

[poilib element=”accentDivider”]

Jordan is a freelance author for IGN.

READ  Watch Dogs: Legion is overheating the Xbox One X console [Update]