Tech Gaming Report

Latest Tech & Gaming News

Quantcast

How to check out the Apple WWDC 2020 keynote

16 inch MacBook Pro top cover apple logo

Credit history: Ryan-Thomas Shaw / Android Authority

Nowadays marks the formal commence of the Apple WWDC 2020 celebration. WWDC stands for Throughout the world Builders Meeting, and it’s sort of like Apple’s model of Google I/O.

We entirely assume Apple to start a few components items through the keynote of the function. There could be a new iMac introduced as properly as an announcement about the rumored shift to Arm-based systems on potential Macs. The Apple WWDC 2020 keynote will also certainly display new updates for iOS, iPadOS, macOS, etc.

The Apple WWDC 2020 keynote will commence at 10:00 AM PT (1:00 PM ET) right now. Look at out the listing down below to see how that interprets to your spot of the globe.

Apple WWDC 2020 keynote instances

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 AM HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 AM AKDT
  • Los Angeles, California — 10:00 AM PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 AM MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 PM CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 PM EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 14:00 BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 18:00 BST
  • Paris, France — 19:00 CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 19:00 SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 20:00 MSK
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 21:00 GST
  • Delhi, India — 22:30 IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 00:00 WIB on June 23
  • Shanghai, China — 01:00 CST on June 23
  • Perth, Australia — 01:00 AWST on June 23
  • Hong Kong — 01:00 HKT on June 23
  • Seoul, South Korea — 02:00 KST on June 23
  • Tokyo, Japan — 02:00 JST on June 23
  • Adelaide, Australia — 02:30 ACST on June 23
  • Sydney, Australia — 03:00 AEST on June 23
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 05:00 NZST on June 23
READ  Vizio’s newest 4K HDR TVs now shipping and delivery, with OLED product thanks in the tumble

How to view the keynote

The YouTube video above will exhibit the Apple WWDC keynote. Tune in a few minutes prior to start out time so you can settle in.

If you pass up the keynote, never get worried: Android Authority will write-up a summary of the bulletins shortly afterward.