Tech Gaming Report

Latest Tech & Gaming News

WhatsApp: The steps to get the stickers of 'La casa de papel 5' |  SPORTS-PLAY

WhatsApp: The steps to get the stickers of ‘La casa de papel 5’ | SPORTS-PLAY

The fifth season of ´La casa de papel´ has already arrived on Netflix and they also came to the stickers of the referred Spanish series with your favorite characters, among them: ´The professor´, Raquel Murillo, ´Tokio´, ´Denver´, ´Nairobi´ and many more, how can I get them? It is something that we will teach you step by step below.

Attention fans! I’m sure you are very happy after the arrival of the fifth and final season of La casa de papel (´Money Heist´ in English), which was divided into two parts, because from this Friday, September 3, the first five are already available chapters on Netflix.

SIGHT: The trick to know what a WhatsApp audio says without having to play it

continues to work hard since the beginning of the year and has not stopped presenting new functions or changes in the design of its interface, now, it was learned that the green app has launched a pack of stickers where they present the most important characters of the successful Spanish series that has been around the world.

SIGHT: WhatsApp: what the check means and when to use it

To download them it will not be necessary to install additional applications that occupy storage space on your mobile, since it is a package with 17 stickers that you can find in WhatsApp with the name of ´Sticker Heist´ and below the description that says: “Are you about to organize something special with your friends? These are the stickers you need!.

HOW TO GET THE PAPER HOUSE STICKERS

  • First, make sure WhatsApp do not have pending updates from the Google Play of Android or the App Store of iOS.
  • Now, open the application and enter any chat, it can be group or individual.
  • Then, press the happy face icon located in the lower left.
  • Then, touch the stickers icon and on the right side you will see a cross enclosed in a circle (+), press it.
  • Here you will see several packages of stickers, enter the one that says ´Sticker Heist´.
  • As you can see there are a total of 17 animated stickers and everything weighs 658 KB, something quite accessible.
  • Finally, tap on the green box that says ´Download´ and you will automatically have them.
See also  Facebook requires on Zoom with are living video broadcasting for huge conferences
There are a total of 17 stickers (Photo: Mag)

HOW TO SEE THE FIRST PART OF “LA CASA DE PAPEL” SEASON 5

The first part of the fifth season of “”Premiered on Friday, September 3 on . The five chapters are available at the following times by country:

  • Peru: 2.00 am
  • Mexico: 2.00 am
  • Colombia: 2.00 a. M.
  • Ecuador: 2.00 a. M.
  • Chile: 3.00 a. M.
  • Argentina: 4.00 a. M.
  • Paraguay: 3.00 a. M.
  • Venezuela: 3.00 a. M.
  • Bolivia: 3.00 a. M.
  • Brazil: 4.00 a. M.
  • Uruguay: 4.00 a. M.
  • Panama: 2.00 am
  • United States: 2:00 am. (Central time)

Do you have a problem with WhatsApp? Do you need to report it? If you have any kind of problem, then you should write to their contact email: [email protected] or [email protected] You can also make the same request from your iPhone through the exclusive service for iOS.

Now, if you need to make a general query, you can fill in the form using this link. There you simply have to put your phone number, in addition to the code of your region, and then write your message after identifying yourself.