Tech Gaming Report

Latest Tech & Gaming News

World Series Game Threads: Rays vs Dodgers, 8:09 pm – Game 1

Tampa Bay Rays (40-20, 8-5) vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (43-17, 9-3)
RHP Tyler Glasnow (2-1, 4.66) vs. LHP Clayton Kershaw (2-1, 3.22)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 7:11 pm CST | Globe Lifefield | Arlington, Texas
World Series-Game 1
TV: FOX | Radio: AM 570 (English); 1020 AM (Spanish), ESPN Radio, AM 1540 (Korean)

The Raise and Dodgers meet after setting the best record in their respective leagues during the shortened regular season of 2020.

The car show will enter the night with 5.40 ERA and 27 strikeouts in the 262.3 innings of this postseason.He is 7 years old
Strikeouts are shy to be the second player in MLB history with strikeouts after 200 seasons.

Glasnow has 4.66 ERA and 25 strikeouts in 19 1/3 innings during the current playoffs. His 14.29K / 9 led all major league pitchers with at least 50 innings during the regular season.

MMO team World Series Forecast..

Raise lineup

  1. Yandy Diaz -1B
  2. Brandon Lowe –2B
  3. Randy Arosalena -DH
  4. Hunter renfroe – RF
  5. Manuel Margot – LF
  6. Joey Wendle -3B
  7. Willy Adames – SS
  8. Kevin Kiermaier – CF
  9. Mike Zunino – C

Dodgers lineup

  1. Mookie Betts – RF
  2. Corey seager – SS
  3. Justin Turner -3B
  4. Max Muncy -1B
  5. Will smith -DH
  6. Cody Bellinger – CF
  7. Chris Taylor –2B
  8. Pederson game – LF
  9. Austin Barnes – C

Game notes

The winner of the first World Series game won 72 times (62.6%) in Fall Classic. This was true for the last 17 14 and 19 of the last 22 World Series, which began in 1997.

See also  The "No Skyrim" mod for the PC version of "Skyrim SE" has been removed from Nexus Mods. A full-length joke that makes the game "unplayable" Mod | AUTOMATION

For the fifth time since Major League Baseball launched the six-part format in 1994, Fall Classic features teams from the NL West and AL East.

According to each club’s LCS roster, the team will be combined for 13 foreign-born players. 13 players are from the Dominican Republic (4 – Willy Adames, Pedro Báez, Diego Castillo, Manuel Margot); Puerto Rico (3-Kiké Hernández, Michael perez, Edwin Rios); Cuba (2- Randy Arosalena, Yandy Diaz); Mexico (two
-Victor Gonzales, Julio Urias); Curacao (1- Kenly Janssen); And South Korea (1 – Choi Ji Man).