For a long time, fans have the rating system for Diablo 2 resurrected wanted. Now the first one is finally starting. ladder season. The system was already installed with the Patch 2.4, but now it is really being used for the first time. The start of the season was tonight between April 28 and 29.

Diablo 2 Leaderboards

The launch of ranked introduces an optional ranked play system with a variety of game modes and new ranked-specific characters. Each mode will have its own leaderboard where players will compete for experience in a limited time with access to leaderboard specific content. After the ranked season ends, the leaderboards will be reset and characters will go into an unranked mode to allow players to store their earned loot as they prepare for a new ranked season.

Like the original Diablo 2, Diablo 2 Resurrected will feature these four different ranked modes:

  • classic classification: The normal version of the classification in four acts.
  • Classic Hardcore Ranking: The hardcore (1 life only) version of the four act leaderboard.
  • Expansion Rating: The normal version of the leaderboard that spans five acts, as it contains the content from the Lord of Destruction expansion.
  • Unconditional classification (expansion): The hardcore version (only 1 life) of the ranking with five acts, which is the content of the Lord of Destruction expansion.

Diablo 2 Risen Stairway Trailer:

Click here to view YouTube content.

Learn more at Data Protection from YouTube

Plus devil news: